June 1, 2010

It has begun

Posted in Random Ramblings, Trek through Italy at 5:06 PM by goingbeyondzebra

Greetings to all!

That’s right, I have now started a blog so the whole world can get a look at what it’s like to be inside my mind as I wander around the globe. Inspired by my upcoming trip to Italy with the missions organization Operation Mobilization, I will be posting about my adventures as I cross the seas, and whatever thoughts of mine that may stumble upon the page. If you want to learn more about who I am and why I chose the name “goingbeyondzebra” for my blog, feel free to look in the About section, I promise it is worth your while. I hope that you will join me on my journeys and will be entertained by the many stories that lie ahead! For now, I am signing off and wishing you all a happy Zebra of a day!

Robyn

1 Comment »

  1. Faye Nicholson said,

    Hey Robyn! Loved reading your ramblings! It’s really nice to “travel” around with you as you experience Italy. I’m looking forward to reading much more interesting things that are happening over there. Glad you made it!

    Mrs. Faye


Leave a Reply

